Motivational. Inspirational. Transformational.

Do you need an engaging speaker for your event?

Kathryn is a perfect choice!

“I have had the pleasure of seeing Kathryn speak in public on multiple occasions and recommend her without reservation for any professional panel.”
~Gabriella Dow, VP of StartUp Circle

“Kathryn did a beautiful job creating the momentum of the day as the kick-off speaker at our parenting conference.”
~ Susie Walton, founder of Indigo Village

Learn More
Kandon Unlimited
Kandon Publishing
Kathryn the Grape
The Ripple Effect